تفريق الأصباغ

وقد وضعت الأصباغ تفريق أصلا لصبغ خلات السليلوز، وهي غير قابلة للذوبان في الماء. وارضية الأصباغ بدقة وذلك بحضور وكيل تفريق وبيعها كما عجينة، أو وبيعها على شكل مسحوق مجففة. الاستخدام الرئيسي منها هو صبغ البوليستر، ولكنها يمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لصبغ النايلون، ثلاثي الأسيتات السليلوز، وألياف الاكريليك. في بعض الحالات، لا بد من درجة حرارة الصباغة 130 درجة مئوية (266 درجة فهرنهايت)، ويتم استخدام dyebath المضغوط. حجم الجسيمات الدقيقة جدا يعطي مساحة كبيرة أن المساعدات حل للسماح امتصاص الألياف. معدل الصباغة يمكن أن تتأثر بشكل كبير من خلال اختيار عامل تفريق المستخدمة خلال طحن.

حمض الأصباغ

حمض الأصباغ والأصباغ الأيونية للذوبان في الماء التي يتم تطبيقها على الألياف مثل الحرير والصوف والنايلون والألياف الاكريليك تعديلها باستخدام محايدة لحمامات الصبغة الحمضية. ويعزى التعلق الألياف، جزئيا على الأقل، إلى تشكيل الملح بين الجماعات أنيوني في الأصباغ والجماعات الموجبة في الألياف. حمض الأصباغ ليست جوهرية لالألياف السليلوزية. معظم المواد الغذائية الألوان الاصطناعية تندرج في هذه الفئة.

الأساسية الأصباغ

الأصباغ الأساسية هي الأصباغ الموجبة للذوبان في الماء التي يتم تطبيقها بشكل رئيسي للألياف الاكريليك، ولكن تجد بعض استخدام الصوف والحرير. وعادة ما يتم إضافة حمض الخليك لحمام الصبغة للمساعدة في امتصاص الصبغة على الألياف. وتستخدم الأصباغ الأساسية أيضا في تلوين الورق.

ضريبة القيمة المضافة الأصباغ

الأصباغ ضريبة القيمة المضافة هي غير قابلة للذوبان في الماء أساسا وغير قادرة على صباغة ألياف مباشرة. ومع ذلك، والحد من الخمور القلوية تنتج الملح الفلزات القلوية للذوبان في الماء من الصبغة. هذا النموذج هو في كثير من الأحيان عديم اللون، وفي هذه الحالة يشار إليها باسم صبغة Leuco، ويحتوي على تقارب للألياف النسيج. الإصلاحات الأكسدة اللاحقة الصبغة غير قابلة للذوبان الأصلي. ومن المقرر أن النيلي، وصبغ ضريبة القيمة المضافة الأصلي لون الدنيم.

مباشرة الأصباغ

تتم الأصباغ المباشرة عادة في حمام الصبغة محايد أو قلوي قليلا، عند أو بالقرب من نقطة الغليان، مع إضافة أي من كلوريد الصوديوم (كلوريد الصوديوم) أو كبريتات الصوديوم (Na2SO4) أو كربونات الصوديوم (Na2CO3). وتستخدم الأصباغ المباشرة على القطن والورق والجلود والصوف والحرير والنايلون. كما أنها تستخدم كمؤشرات درجة الحموضة وكما البقع البيولوجية.

الكبريت الأصباغ

الأصباغ الكبريت الأصباغ غير مكلفة تستخدم لصبغ القطن مع الألوان الداكنة. وتنفذ الصباغة عن طريق تسخين النسيج في محلول مركب عضوي، وعادة مشتق نيتروفينول، وكبريتيد أو بالكبريتيد المتعدد. على مركب عضوي يتفاعل مع مصدر كبريتيد لتشكيل الألوان الداكنة التي تلتزم النسيج. الكبريت الأسود 1، وأكبر صبغ البيع من حيث الحجم، لايوجد التركيب الكيميائي واضحة المعالم.

ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

Disperse dyes

Disperse dyes were originally developed for the dyeing of cellulose acetate, and are water-insoluble. The dyes are finely ground in the presence of a dispersing agent and sold as a paste, or spray-dried and sold as a powder. Their main use is to dye polyester, but they can also be used to dye nylon, cellulose triacetate, and acrylic fibers. In some cases, a dyeing temperature of 130 °C (266 °F) is required, and a pressurized dyebath is used. The very fine particle size gives a large surface area that aids dissolution to allow uptake by the fiber. The dyeing rate can be significantly influenced by the choice of dispersing agent used during the grinding.

Acid dyes

Acid dyes are water-soluble anionic dyes that are applied to fibers such as silk, wool, nylon and modified acrylic fibers using neutral to acid dye baths. Attachment to the fiber is attributed, at least partly, to salt formation between anionic groups in the dyes and cationic groups in the fiber. Acid dyes are not substantive to cellulosic fibers. Most synthetic food colors fall in this category.

Basic dyes

Basic dyes are water-soluble cationic dyes that are mainly applied to acrylic fibers, but find some use for wool and silk. Usually acetic acid is added to the dye bath to help the uptake of the dye onto the fiber. Basic dyes are also used in the coloration of paper.

Vat dyes

Vat dyes are essentially insoluble in water and incapable of dyeing fibres directly. However, reduction in alkaline liquor produces the water-soluble alkali metal salt of the dye. This form is often colorless, in which case it is referred to as a Leuco dye, and has an affinity for the textile fibre. Subsequent oxidation reforms the original insoluble dye. The color of denim is due to indigo, the original vat dye.

Direct dyes

Direct dyes are normally carried out in a neutral or slightly alkaline dye bath, at or near boiling point, with the addition of either sodium chloride (NaCl) or sodium sulfate (Na2SO4) or sodium carbonate (Na2CO3). Direct dyes are used on cotton, paper, leather, wool, silk and nylon. They are also used as pH indicators and as biological stains.

Sulphur dyes

Sulphur dyes are inexpensive dyes used to dye cotton with dark colors. Dyeing is effected by heating the fabric in a solution of an organic compound, typically a nitrophenol derivative, and sulfide or polysulfide. The organic compound reacts with the sulfide source to form dark colors that adhere to the fabric. Sulfur Black 1, the largest selling dye by volume, does not have a well defined chemical structure.

WhatsApp Online Chat !